Caribbean Cup

|| Dubbed The World Cup of Caribbean Football”, the Caribbean Cup was founded in 1989 and is the showpiece event for all Caribbean international teams. Split into men and women competitions, the tournament typically takes place every two years. ||


2014 edition:

2016/17 edition:


The four R3 group winners advance to Caribbean Cup finals and qualify for 2017 Gold Cup. 5th place playoff victor faces Central American equivalent for spot in Gold Cup.


2014 edition:

2016 edition:

Tournament not yet started, coverage to come.

2 thoughts on “Caribbean Cup

  1. Pingback: 2017 Caribbean Cup Qualification (Round 3): Hurricane Matthew forces resheduling | Curacao & Martinique qualify for Caribbean Cup, Gold Cup

  2. Pingback: 2017 Gold Cup qualifying: Haiti advance to CFU-UNCAF playoff |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s